Andrea and Pax!

May 26, 2010

Last week, Paul, Sophia, and I took a trip to Utah to visit family out there (long overdue!).  We just happened to schedule it at a perfect time to take his niece, Andrea’s engagement pictures!  Just looking at these pictures you can tell that this is a super adorable, fun couple.  I knew it was going to be an amazing session when she told me they wanted to take the pictures in the Provo library, and it was! Andrea texted me when we got home to ask if I could make the post-processing of the photos fit the 1950s style theme of their wedding.  I was so excited to do that for her it made the editing process so fun!

3 Responses to “Andrea and Pax!”

  1. KerrieLeigh Says:

    Good job J! They turned out really cute!

  2. ANDREA! Says:

    I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!!!!
    Thanks so much, JJ!

  3. Jen Cuevas Says:

    Those are so good! What a cute couple 🙂


Leave a comment