Spicer Family

August 13, 2010

So, my parents wanted a new family photo taken before we moved to Wildwood.  It became difficult to arrange a way to take a big picture of all of us together, so our solution was to take pictures of the parents and the kids and their families.  This way, my mom could just stick canvases of each group together on her wall.  It will look great! (I’ll try to take a pic of it when we are there next!)

Here are my parents… dad would not smile…

And my sister, Nina, with her hubby, Jared, and kids, Molly and Kirra….

Paul, Sophia, and me….

My brother, Stephen, and his wife, Jessica…

By the way, one year olds – not easy subjects!

4 Responses to “Spicer Family”

  1. Devon Says:

    Great pictures! 🙂 Everyone looks great!

  2. Mark and Brenda Says:

    Beautiful pictures of all of you! Miss you guys!

  3. Becky browning Says:

    Beautiful! Love to see the family growing.

  4. Karen and Bill Says:

    What beautiful pictures and beautiful faces! I love getting to see all of you!


Leave a comment