Kelly’s 40th

August 30, 2010

OMG I hope I look like this when I’m 40 (umm…I wish I looked this good now)!

Kelly had a kickin’ party to celebrate her 40th.  Her wonderful husband, Jamie, took care of all the details and even invited some surprise guests.  The birthday girl had a blast, and so did everyone else!

The band Kickstand was there playing some of Kelly’s favorite tunes:

The birthday girl bustin’ a move:

This is her impromptu “thank you” speech.  She looks like a rockstar!

My favorite picture of the evening:

5 Responses to “Kelly’s 40th”

  1. Jodi Says:

    Great pictures!!! I can’t wait to see the rest of them!!!! Great job Jillian….when I’m back in STL with my family you are hired for a little photo shoot!!!

  2. Dreager Says:

    So so so cute, J.
    You’re so talented and it looks like this was an awesome night.


Leave a comment