Cassie and Jeremiah {part 2}

September 24, 2010

Hello!  So, in my last entry I showed some pictures from Cassie and Jeremiah’s wedding day.  This time, I’ve got more pictures to show you, but I’d also like to tell you a bit about the wedding and the special couple.

First of all, I’d like you to get a glimpse of the bride’s great personality.  She is so bubbly and easy going – even on her wedding day.  And more than that, she is incredibly grateful and considerate of others.  Her and Jeremiah both showed the up most respect for everyone there most especially their mothers.  What great people!

Here’s a shot of Cassie’s wedding dress literally taken at the outhouse.  So much of a bride’s personality can be summed up by her dress.  This one was perfect for Cassie.

And she looked amazing in it!

She rode to the ceremony in a car seat!  Jessica captured this, how cute!

Now I would like to tell you about the lovely wedding ceremony.  As you can see, they had a real country theme.  Every detail worked to emphasize this motif.  The guests were even seated on hay bales!

These guys were just too charming!

Her dad and stepdad walked her down the isle.


She’s looking right at Jeremiah now…

…and he’s looking back at her.  Finally, the moment they have been waiting for is here!

I had such a great perspective of the wedding to see the really tender moments.  There were several times when Cassie was fighting back tears.  Her stepfather offering words of wisdom and Jeremiah saying a first prayer (only between the two of them) were two particularly touching ones.

Vows.

Kiss the bride!

It was truly a great wedding!  I’m so happy to have been a part of it.

Here are some pictures Jess and I took right after their wedding:

Congratulations Mr and Mrs Moore!

Leave a comment